HEAD-IN-THE-SAND IRAN

We call your attention to the plight of two well-known Iranian HIV/AIDS physicians, Drs. Kamiar and Arash Alaei, and urge you to sign a petetion to the Government of Iran on their behalf. 

Drs. Kamiar and Arash Alaei, who are brothers, stood up for the health and human rights of the people of Iran; but instead of being rewarded for their ground-breaking work, they’ve been thrown into the notorious Evin Prison. Their crimes: practicing good medicine and sharing public health knowledge with colleagues across the globe.  Their imprisonment robs the world of two great physicians and has a chilling effect on public health dialogue and diplomacy worldwide. 

Full information on the doctors’ current situation can be accessed at http://iranfreethedocs.org/petition/, where you will also find, along with an on-line petition, links full information on the doctors’ situation and other ways you can be of help.

Please sign the petition … and forward this information to your friends and colleagues and as broadly as possible.  

Drs. Kamiar and Arash Alaei need your help.  Action is urgent and necessary.

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, AIDS, Disease, doctors, drug use, Drugs, Health, Iran, Islam, Middle East, Muslim, Politics, Sex and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment