OUR ELITISTS’ VACATION COSTS

Don't question how I live; I'm the president!

It wasn’t just Obama and family vacationing in Hawaii.  

How much? That's a pittance! That's nothing to what I saved you!

It was also Nancy Pelosi.   Her vacation was reportedly over $10,000 / day!  

Of course with the contingent of Navy Seals and others, multiple jets to facilitate different schedules, the private golf course; of course the costs for the Obama’s vacation was much more.   If you’d like to read about the costs (not much more) you can go here, but be advised, it’s a busy website — it may take a while to load.

Homeland Security’s vacation trip – ended in Israel – that one actually makes sense ….. or it would if we took a lead from the Israelis on how to secure airline and airport security; of course we won’t; it wouldn’t be politically correct.

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment