EGYPT SLAUGHTERING PIGS

 

In Egypt, because of religious practices, pigs are only raised by Coptic Christians (depending upon what demographics are used) is between 8 and 15% of the population.  

Admitting the confiscation and slaughter, only 1,000 of over 400,000 pigs in Egypt, have been taken so far.   That will soon change; the Dept. of Agriculture says it is beind carried out, because of Swine Flu, but others claim it is an intentional persecution of / or attempt at weakening the community of Christians by those who are in charge of such things for they are Muslim.  

The military is expected to soon be called to participate in the slaughter.  

The Koran forbids eating pork but no plans to market the meat overseas have been considered so far.

The United Nations condemned this because Swine Flu (H1N1) is NOT transmitted by pigs, but ONLY by humans.

Ooooops.   Is there misinformation here somewhere?   H1N1 came from a pig, . . . . but it can no longer come from a pig?

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, Egypt, farmers, Food Supply, Islam, Koran, Middle East, Muslim, Pork, Religion, Swine Flu. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment