HEY! HEY YOU, MUSLIM!

iran Amer bomb flagI’ve a bone to pick with you, … with you and your kind!

I’ve been publishing my blog for over 5 years and you and your kind have been one of the main subjects, but though I’ve said it straight out before, you still concern me – I don’t get what you’re all about!   I’ve even accused you of being crazy, … not just hateful.

Our traitorous president and many of our officials tell us that you are nice people, but that’s not true, … or there’s something I don’t get.

You say you worship God, but your holy book tells you to kill Jews and infidels.Well, I’m an infidel!

So something doesn’t jive – why do you not do so?  Are you afraid to kill me?

My book tells me to love you and I do … at least I do when, … when you and I are face to face.

I’ve met a number of you.  Too many times, I’ve done business with you and I cannot say that I’ve ever not been ripped off by a Muslim!

I regret having trusted Muslims who promised to pay later!  I am now retired, but not one ever fulfilled his promise to me and I take that as a pattern which fits into what your holy book also tells you — that it’s okay to lie to infidels (meaning me).  So why should I trust you again?  I don’t, … and I won’t do so again.  Maybe it’s a good thing I’m now retired for I no longer have to trust you … do business with you.

And then there’s 9/11.  I’ve heard of and about your celebrations; I’ve read your signs.  It’s obvious (as your holy book says) … that you hate; your holy book even tells you to.

What kind of religion is that?  In fact, I reject that it is a “religion” at all!  God is good and loving and your God tells you to hate, kill, maim and hurt others.  That’s not religion; that’s hate!

I’m not quite sure how I can stand face to face with you and love you, but I do … at least, when we’re one on one.   I’m not sure why, other than it is the Holy Spirit in me tells me to give you … each of you,… the benefit of the doubt and love you — for you may (inside) be a good person who was raised with a false religion and hasn’t thrown it off yet – one which teaches hate and, it may be that you may come to know and love the same God I do.

But as a group?  I don’t trust you at all!  Never will!  That’s not bigotry; that’s experience of being burned and recognizing a pattern and making a logical self-protecting choice.  I’ve watched your dealings across the globe.  You may take us all as stupid, but we’re not!

Most likely, that’s what it is – the Holy Spirit that tells me to love you – for my inner nature tells me if you and I were in the middle east and I was a soldier, you and I would be on opposite sides, and in certain situations, … (don’t ask me to describe them) but, I wouldn’t hesitate to kill you …..

That’s honest, and yes; it disturbs me!  But in war, even at home, if I felt you were about to harm another, I wouldn’t hesitate here either.  So far, … up until now, anyway, I feel I’d be justified and could kill you, in order to protect someone I love, and … to be honest, …if I were in the position to do so, I’d probably kill you to protect someone I don’t even know.

In fact, what’s really strange, is if … if I felt you were about to be harmed by another, I’d intervene best I could, on your behalf as well.

That’s the difference between the Love of God which resides within me, … and the false religion, which you follow!

You may think your religion has been “hijacked” (which is what you tell us) as you and others continue to tell us Americans, but I see your kind killing your kind as well.

Your religion teaches hate … not love, and therefore I conclude your “religion” is not of GOD!  I perceive that it is nothing but evil!

Bottom line is, … you may want to rethink what you believe in ……  I hope so …..

My God tells all people, (including you) that if they seek, … they will find … if they knock, … the door will be opened.  I understand; it’s not a trivial thing I ask of you.  It’s not something to take lightly; it doesn’t mean you’re not a man, … because you love another … you don’t need to be afraid to love.

But sincerely, … I ask you to reject this hate-filled Allah and instead, … to seek God Himself!

Wouldn’t it be a novel idea to not have your heart filled with hate?  …..to not have to pretend that you’re a nice person? …. To actually be able to love others?  Ask God to manifest Himself to you … 

To do so, fills one with even more love and all of a sudden the manifestation of that, … it allows one to love even oneself!

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, Politics, Terrorism, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment