THE LEFT’s FEAR OF GOD

MSNBC supports the ultimate fascist state!   Finally, it becomes clear why; they fear the Christian but why is it they side with the jihadist enemy?   Make no mistake about this; it’s because they side with (and therefore areEVIL!

I suggest you read this quote below, from MSNBC:

We have never invested as much in public education as we should have because we’ve always had kind of a private notion of children: your kid is yours and totally your responsibility. We haven’t had a very collective notion of these are our children.

So part of it is we have to break through our kind of private idea that kids belong to their parents or kids belong to their families, and recognize that kids belong to whole communities

  We parents have to get over the notion that our children belong to us and we have to get over the notion that we are responsible for the upbringing of our children because someday they will be a part of the community.

Here’s a link to another blog on this issue.

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, Children, Politics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to THE LEFT’s FEAR OF GOD

  1. Steve Dennis says:

    Thanks for the link, that really is a chilling statement when you stop and read it.

Leave a comment