WHO ARE THE RACISTS?

“You’re a racist!”  “No I’m not; you are!”

That reflects the current political-environment, accusations, name-calling, hateful  arguing bantered back and forth in America … especially during this election cycle, but is it common sense?  It is entertaining, to say the least.

Don’t mistake that sentiment for a  lack of passion regarding America’s roots and our fate; it’s just that I’ve read ‘the-end-of-the-book’ and even though America very well may fall, the outcome is assured.

Most of it is to intimidate … to keep the conservative opposition quiet – that’s how Saul Alinsky instructed radicals to act in his book “Rules For Radicals” – – – you know the book … …  the one that both Obama and Hillary followed, the one Obama, the “community organizer” taught from.Alinsky

Here’s an objective look at the truth.  Do you dare watch this black American’s short video?

You just might be surprised at some of the examples he uses . . . .

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, Racism, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment