BOYCOTT GOOGLE!

untitled (8)Google, the search engine giant, just donated $2.35 million to the radical leftist group “Black Lives Matter”.  They’re also putting a half a million dollars into developing an app to assist reporting police.  That may not bother you; it does me!

You remember these radicals . . . you heard their chants at their protest in Minnesota – “Pigs in a Blanket; Fry ‘em Like Bacon!”  Plus, alternately … “What Do We Want?” followed by “Dead Cops” and another – “When Do We Want em (dead)?” followed by  “NOW”.

Not exactly your most patriotic Americans!

http://insider.foxnews.com/2015/09/01/black-lives-matter-chants-pigs-blanket-fry-em-bacon-minnesota

I’m sick and tired of leftist activist businesses promoting Communism as they’re using Capitalism — invading our privacy, fomenting revolution around the world and their at-home-and-abroad anti-Americanism activities.  I wonder how they’d do living under the Muslim Brotherhood?!?  Or even under Put in . . .

Not that it’ll make a difference but I’m no longer using Google; if enough people boycott the website … maybe it could  . . .  Bing works, along with a plethora of others.

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, Politics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

