The Two BIGGEST Factors in 2016 & KEY to Our Survival!

I’ve complained and cried over the same things but of course never said it as well. Thanks!

shutupnsing

Who can say this is not a Life? Who can say this is not a Life?

Life and Honor! There should be no safer place on planet Earth than in an American mother’s womb. Period! And there should be no American more honored, valued and appreciated than the one who has pledged their life, their fortune and their sacred honor to protect the family, the home, our community, and our country!

Years ago, I chose the path of least resistance by going along with the “woman’s right to choose” argument. But the photograph of a tiny hand reaching out from the mother’s womb to grasp a surgeon’s finger, the horror of Kermit Gosnell and five undercover Planned Barrenhood videos have convinced me that abortion is not about the right to choose…it’s about the right to murder the most innocent life of all! To see it any differently is to cling to what is now proven to be…

View original post 585 more words

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Two BIGGEST Factors in 2016 & KEY to Our Survival!

  1. Chip Murray says:

    Thanks for the lift josiahe! Oath Keeper Founder and President Stewart Rhodes had a great line at our NY OK Awards Dinner back in June. He said all we need to focus on is doing the right thing and letting God take care of the results. It is simple yet powerful, eh?

Leave a Reply

