OBAMA – The VIDEO SUPPOSEDLY PROMOTING THE NEW WORLD ORDER?

An edited video this year, intentionally twisted the words of President Obama; there’s no doubt of that.  What is somewhat ironic, is that folks pay attention to or bother twisting a narcissistic liar’s speech.., his actions speak much louder than words, eschewing the plethora of incidents involving his enchantment with his own voice, I personally am led to watch the left hand, so to speak

It seemed to espouse that he is perverting what America had, and is promoting the subversion of American sovereignty … promoting the NEW WORLD ORDER which many believe would bring equal slavery for everyone in the entire world …

My readers know that I’m no supporter of his, that I totally distrust him and the corruption and partisanship in D.C., but let me state … He is, at least, saying the right things here.

http://www.politifact.com/truth-o-meter/statements/2014/jun/23/chain-email/video-barack-obama-speech-circulating-internet-was/

Below, was what he was purported to have said.   It’s clear this video was malicious …

Yet his and Gruber’s comments, ‘no matter how they try to walk them back’ are contemptuous of Americans and though the twisted video seemed to fit my view of him, what matters as always, is “THE TRUTH”!

Here’s what one of our most intelligent commentators, Charles Krauthammer, said recently

“Now we know what lay behind Obama’s smooth reassurances — the arrogance of an academic liberalism, so perfectly embodied in the Gruber Confession, that rules in the name of a citizenry it mocks, disdains and deliberately, contemptuously deceives.

President Obama got his law degree from Harvard in 1991.  Jonathan Gruber got his economics Ph.D. from Harvard in 1992 (his undergraduate degree is from MIT, where he was Phi Beta Kappa).

One is tempted to ask how people so smart (… or at least highly credentialed) can be so stupid, but as someone who spent the years 1990 to 1994 at Harvard myself, I totally remember and understand the arrogance and am grateful for the knowledge gained then that having a degree from a fancy university is no indication of either wisdom or character.”

In closing, I still believe President Obama is still deceptive and  only ‘mouths‘ the right sentiments … and that his arrogant actions are not motivated by a correct, righteous altruism.

If I’m correct, where does that leave us?  I can only surmise that Obama is a symptom … a product of decades and decades of power-hungry-corrupt, self-centered politicians and unfortunately, he’s become the worst of the lot and his ultimate goal still is the intentional destruction of all that was once pure and good.   May God save our great nation!

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in POLITICIANS, Politics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

