EBOLA: WHY the PROPAGANDA?

Reblogged in Part: These following comments, caught my attention; they should catch yours, as well: “something besides the disease itself is driving this epidemic.”

At this point, I can only speculate as far as the answer to this question, but I believe it is one every American should be asking, because it suggests that something besides the disease itself is driving this epidemic.

Common sense dictates that since scientists and regulators working for the federal government quite literally wrote the book on Level 4 biocontainment protocols, they know how dangerous Ebola truly is. Thus, their refusal to prudently address the threat leads to one of two conclusions:

1. They have determined that political expedience trumps public health concerns, or

2. They want Ebola to spread in the United States.

Given how manifestly diabolical I know this president and his administration to be, I don’t doubt that the latter is a possibility. It certainly would fall within the scope of concerns some analysts have expressed pertaining to various escalating crises in America being orchestrated by the White House in order to ultimately “legitimize” a declaration of martial law in America.

Provoking comments!

Reading the context from which it was taken … it’s even more legitimate sounding – please read it yourself.

Then, carefully read: Matthew — note the warnings.

Re: Armageddon, ever wonder where the government is … the one which has been the driving force for good in the world … the U.S.?

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, Ebola, Health, Politics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

