DON’T KILL THE MESSENGER . . .

Every act has a consequence – every inaction as well.

The consequence for your inaction . . . “your looking-the-other-way” . . . is something you must understand – if you condone an unjustified act of violence, you have no right to NOT be confronted with the reality of it!

There’s an avowed continuing injustice and we’re all to be judged and condemned for it.

I’m only acting as one of many messengers – – –

Your sentence America? It’s eternal condemnation!”

That’s the message . . . . I convey. I know you don’t want to hear it . . . no more than I like giving it.

And granted, no one likes to view the sign I hold! Unfortunately, there’s no other way to turn this around. We’ve all been lied to, and folks truly, just don’t know what’s being done in their name and with their tax money.

There’s more to it than that though; the problem is, folks . . . YOU … really don’t want to know . . . life’s so much easier that way. You don’t want to be bothered; you want to look the other way. You don’t want to be impassioned. Life’s complicated enough and there’s so little time.

I don’t blame you, but like it or not, eventually, when it really matters, you will be held accountable. Looking at the posters I hold, . . . it makes me sick, as well.

JESSIE

Jessie M. approached me yesterday, the first Sunday in May. From the very first, he warned me, he was angry. I understood; everyone is.

His 8-year old daughter had seen my sign and it had scared her. He warned me he was going to take my sign and destroy it. He told me to hand it over. I refused.

I told Jessie, “if you take it and destroy it, I will resist; therefore, if you do, it’ll result in assault.”

Jessie was vehement. So am I. He understood, he’d have to hurt me bad; he gave me his name, told me I could tell the police his dash cam is on and they’d have the proof they needed right there … he was serious!

Call me a crazy old coward, but I’m now 72, old and weak …

Explaining, . . . as best I could, we talked. He saw my heart and he left w/o hurting me.

Like it or not, you must hear this too. I understand why so many flip me off as they drive by. I don’t like what I’m called to do, but because of the lies and deceptions … because of what’s coming upon us all, … I must.

I have the time now; I couldn’t live with myself if I didn’t!

Jessie didn’t attack me … not yet.

But he left me w/ a warning. He said he didn’t want to see me there again; I told him, he would.

I’m not going away, and should he succeed in destroying (it’s not easy – another tried) I already have other signs.

I also told Jessie, I understood his anger – and that I wouldn’t expect anything different, from a loving, caring father, but our freedoms here allow this, and there’s no other way – we talked of all this, for several minutes.

Jessie wasn’t the first – – – he wasn’t even the first, that day …

There’ve been other Jessies, and yes, there’ll be more.

There’ll be more assaults.

You can think I’m suicidal. You can dismiss my actions, but . . . you’re the one at a higher risk!

9 days ago, outside of University Presbyterian church, I was thrown to the ground, hard, by a young man – I believe he attends there.

I understand your anger, and much to my surprise, I have come to welcome it. It’s far better than your apathy. There’s to be no more “fence-sitting.” That time is long gone.

One man at the U.P. church angrily told me: “I’ll have you know, this church, . . . it’s neither Pro-Life NOR” (he explained) “Pro-Choice!”

Surprising myself, I asked, “Then,… you’d describe your church more as … lukewarm?”

He knew what I was referring to! He walked off still angry, mumbling something condemning of me … possibly “self-righteous bastard!”

I look forward to the day when you rise up, my beloved America, angry that America has endorsed, encouraged, and legalized, the greatest genocide known to mankind ….. 57 million … and counting …….

We condemnWWII Germany? And somehow see, w/o removing the forests from our own eyes?

There have been police reports; there’ll be more … for what I show folks, angers many. I’m on the street, most days.

The pre-born’s voices are silenced, yet they scream!

You can’t … or you don’t want to listen, but you will! Best you hear it and take a stand against it . . . before you’re held accountable!

Again, you can dismiss this old man’s actions with an easy comment – “he’s got a hero complex” or “he’s suicidal” but you’ve been warned before . . . again, you will be held accountable — you didn’t listen then either!

One final comment: It’s very “telling” that Jessie’s 8 year old daughter … all of our children know how wrong this is — it seems, our children know, even more-so than we do!

The signs:  CS02-232x300 (2)  CS04-232x300

I ask you to join me.  It’s time we fill America’s streets! Be prepared, if you do.  Liberals feel there is a “RIGHT” to not be confronted with what they condone, and there is violence out there – our battle is with principalities and Powers!  You too can purchase and prepare these large signs for the street; go here.

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in ABORTION, Politics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

