Have you heard your children’s friends mention “4 20”?

It’s code … so they can speak around you … You knew that, right?

They’re NOT talking of HITLER’s Birthday.   This year, though Easter occurs on April 20th, they’re not talking of Easter, either.

It’s indicative your children are headed down a very dangerous path and an intervention is in order!

They’re talking of getting somewhere away from you, … so they can get loaded!  420 NORML MembershipBut 4-20 pm occurs every day, and it becomes a ritual . . .   Today is just when they all purpose to gather together and “smoke out!”

Yes; I use that term (ritual) intentionally, for it is leading to a dark-side religion!

These young people are not just “finding their way.”   It’s (smoking pot) the first real stage of rebellion, drugs and witchcraft!  (Look up the root words in Hebrew and Greek.)

It’s a slip into darkness.

I suspect we’ll get more traumatic news from Colorado re: tomorrow . . . .

Of course your children wouldn’t chose to walk away from everyone they love and hold dear . . . not if they could really see what is happening, . . . but they’ re blinded to it.  Pot does that to users.  In time, you won’t know your sons and daughters!

Trust me; no good thing comes from this!  As a former user for 11 years . . . I know of what I speak!

Now that the age of information is available to the growers and providers and they’ve been able to increase the THC content exponentially, your children are in mortal danger.  Check their rooms.   Don’t overlook anything, especially if there are younger siblings!

A couple years ago, one of my close friend’s sons, went for a ride up the McKenzie River highway and inattentively drifted across the line.  He killed the parents of 10 children.  He and his friend survived.  His father, being a powerful businessman, and being able to hire a great law firm, got Todd (not his name) off with a sentence of PROBATION — even though it was vehicular manslaughter.

He carries the guilt, but I can’t say if he still uses.  I chastise myself for not warning his parents …   They knew my advocacy against using, and yet I said nothing …

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, Pot and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

