STILL TREASON … after all these years …

Even with all the furor over what happened in Benghazi, I’d forgotten what I’d written back then.   Now, it’s becoming clear, what happened there.

Many had said our CIA was transferring weapons to the Al-Qaeda terrorists fighting in Syria … but that was ‘suspect’ (hard to believe) for former patriots … and a lot’s gone down since then …

… or maybe I’m just in denial about ‘forgetfulness’ at my age …

Evidently, I’d forgotten what I’d written back in 2011.

I’d also forgotten … what I’d known about and written about our Intel sites publishing photos of Saddam’s “caravan” – his having sent — a double-digits-long-caravan-of-semi-trucks, full of WMD’s into Lebanon’s Bacca Valley, to hide them from the ALLIED troops back before the 1st Gulf war.

I’d seen the photos. They (the “non-existent WMD’s) were / are saved, to be used against both “SATAN’S” – ISRAEL & the U.S. later on.   It’s just not quite time yet!

But they’ve told us all now, … ‘that (secreting those WMD’s away) didn’t happen’ – that Saddam never had WMD’s!

We know that’s a lie!

He used some of them, on the Kurds in Northern Iraq – supposedly his own people, but by-in-large, we’re just plain stupid enough to trust what they’re telling us now … don’t ask me “why”.

Besides, our X-Box-playing-youth are fat and lazy, with short-term memory problems of their own.

Maybe the Jihadists are waiting for the 14th IMAM?

Or are their leaders waiting for the evil men who are at the helm of our government to leave our Southern border open longer … or more tunnels in which more shoulder-mounted rockets and suitcase-Nukes can be surreptitiously brought in …

What we do know is that Hamas & Hezbollah have been working with the drug cartels in Mexico and So. America — surely drugs and illegal aliens are not all that’s being smuggled in …

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, Politics, TREASON and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

