TELLING IT FORWARD …..

hurricaneSTORM’S BREWING!
“Telling it forward” does NOT mean, I’m a prophet!
Well, I guess it depends on  your definition of the term …..   I’m NOT saying that what I write is “given to me by God Himself” …..
Telling you what is going to happen, . . . . before it happens, …. in this case, … only means I’m paying attention and am outraged enough to write about it, … so you also know!
Actually though, in the strict “Christian sense” of the word, the definition of the word  “prophet” … that’s exactly what a prophet does – teach!  (look it up)
Regarding today’s changing the “policy” and calling for the states to change their sentencing guidelines for “low-level” drug users and release of those already serving time …… (which I told you was about to happen) is only because I and others know this evil man’s character, … or rather, … his lack thereof!
Besides, I read about it somewhere else, … I looked it up, because I follow this stuff.
In effect, the ramifications of loosing criminals from jail will leave them on the outside, … with no job, no hope, and desperate.   What’s the unemployment rate for blacks?   …. for inner-city blacks?   Have they been given skills while incarcerated, to be able to survive outside?
These men, made bad choices before, and there was little pressure on them compared to what’s coming ….   Ya think they’re likely to make bad choices again?   I do.   It (releasing criminals) is, after all, a revolutionary tactic, oft used, to destroy a nation.
Truthfully, I hope I’m wrong … for their sakes.   I’m a former user …..   I know the pitfalls – Drug use is a dead-end road and facilitates making bad choices, and often violence, … and besides, re: released prisoners, the recidivism rate is astoundingly bad especially for those w/o marketable employable skills.
Eventually, this will backfire, but I suspect that’s exactly what (in my opinion) this corrupt and traitorous administration wants!
Was Charles Manson a prophet?   He said he foresaw a race war coming ….   Planned or not, that would give the administration an impetus for establishing Martial Law ….  The TRAYVON RIOTS, though few ….. and limited …. you having another go at it Mr. President?
What’s so pathetically obvious to all of us, Mr. Obama, is that YOU’RE THE RACIST here!
About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, Politics, Racism and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

