VIOLENT REVOLUTION APPROACHES!

ERIC HOLDER: THE MOST DANGEROUS MAN IN AMERICA

Historically, one consistent, thematic tactic to intentionally cause chaos in a nation has been to release the criminal element on society itself, usually by releasing the incarcerated, violent criminal.

Eric Holder - GUILTYOur despicable Attorney General recently spoke to his people, (through his media) to let them know what he is planning, but when they talk among themselves, … (but for a quarter of a century, I’ve been monitoring some of their websites, as have others, in my group) so we find out about these things … so we have the opportunity to act in opposition, as well as inform the general public!

Obviously, in his attempt this to make this goal seem to be an altruistic, motive, it will be framed in such a way so as to seem compassionate but the consequences will be horrendous on America, and he wants to insure that his side accepts this!

I refer you to the other side’s information, but I ask you to realize that this is one of those websites which are all part of a huge network to change how America “sees” what is now considered criminal activity. 

But more importantly, please also understand that releasing these  criminals into the general population, their crimes are not often apparent; they often pled down from any number of other charges and so they are, at the very least, these people have not only made bad decisions, and deserve to be kept out of the general population, but they have been the most ripe to adopt the Muslim / home-grown-terrorist perspective!Muhammad

Again, I warn you, . . . . label them what you like; these people, at the helm of control are NOT trustworthy ……

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to VIOLENT REVOLUTION APPROACHES!

  1. Pingback: TRAITORS AT THE HELM …. | Josiahe’s Blog

Leave a Reply

