Your COMPUTER’S BACK DOORS

UPDATED: One thing not yet apparent, is that there is a back door in your computer . . . a number of them!

That’s why there are so many fixes by Microsoft / etc.; as they’re discovered and used, they’re often closed ….) supposedly (and possibly correct), to protect the consumer.

There’s also though, very likely an unknown back door installed by the anti-virus you’ve purchased … (call it paranoia on my part, but with the new revelations, I suspect the government has “partnered” with the anti-virus companies — as this article exposes) and chances are, … it’s been done with the help of computer partners like google and others – any computer information systems, – or possibly … even facilitated by a government agent working closely with them . . .

I found out about one of them over a decade or so ago, because of a “coincidence.”

A friend, who was, and still is, a spook (has worked for the NSA, CIA, and Military Intelligence) – he still does … as a contractor.   They pay him to infiltrate local organizations and report on them … something which is still illegal w/in the U.S., but it’s been revealed, multiple times, that this was going on.

He was working for a non-governmental entity (but related?), but this “company” loaned his services to an IT company specializing in anti-virus software.   I also knew about (had an insight into) the software company, because of my work in the anti-drug field.

To contribute to the fight to stop legalization, 20 some years ago, I made it a habit to read the mail of the drug users (and of course – dealers, as well).

I found out that they (drug dealers) had almost all switched to this one anti-virus software (You’ll obviously want to know which one, but I want to avoid a law suit) because it was well known to have an (at the time) impenetrable encryption program as well.

Later, when I found out that my friend been loaned to them to help develop their software, but I knew his background as a “spy”, I put 2 and 2 together.

I mentioned to him that it was obvious … that I knew what he was doing … that he was helping create an ‘unseen’ back door, he couldn’t hide the expression on his face … he had to look away so as to not be seen by the others in the conversation that night; I’d caught him totally off-guard!

It’s just a fact that I became aware of ……   The government had and I believe still does obviously and purposefully drawn criminals in, to use this one particular software, by providing an incredibly good encryption program, but hidden inside an un-noticed “executable”, is a back door that only the government can use ……

Brilliant!   Yet because I had nothing to hide; I continued to use that particular program; it was the best available.

Just thought you might be interested ….  Like it or not, they’re spying on YOU!

Don’t be naïve or fooled by these latest revelations of “whistle-blowers” – the government’s snooping on us via the internet, has been going on for well over a decade and a half.

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, computer, Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

