ABOVE and BEYOND: A Video of Immense Import!

Please watch this …… a vital part of history …. one that will teach and inspire!

You’ll laugh, and cry ….. and if you’re like me, ….. you’ll look in the mirror and all of a sudden, … your ONLY regret, will no longer be, ….. “how old I’ve become”, or … “how old I look”, …….

But rather, … it’ll be, that you were not there, …. and that you were not a former Jewish …. pilot!

Please honor these men, … what they did – – – – pass this on!

With what lies just ahead, …. and with how America’s foreign policy is being shaped, especially toward Israel, ….. every American (Jewish or not) needs to see this!

And, if you’re so inclined, tell Obama to GO TO HELL!

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, Israel, Israeli, Obama, Politics, Uncategorized, VIMEO and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment