NOTRE DAME

Being a Duck fan had nothing to do with it.

I prayed all season that your football team would fall; each week, I prayed for each of your opponents to defeat you … that you would feel some slight shame, but it wasn’t to happen.   Maybe my prayer was too trivial for God to honor?

The reason for my prayer wasn’t trivial, but there was a bigger and better reason, … what that was, I obviously couldn’t see.

Congratulations to the team and best wishes for each of their futures; it really wasn’t about them, I guess.   Rather it was about ….. those at the helm, which seemed to have lost their moral compass.   I submit this below, which expresses my “reason”, pretty well.   Appropriately I assume, I found it, the morning after your victory over USC.

Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Notre Dame!

What are you doing, in Jesus’ name?

You invite Obama, because of his fame?

Has the Catholic university gone tame?

Killing babies and welcoming Obama is morally the same.

Do you feel no guilt? No shame?

Careful! Lest Jesus come and extinguish your holy flame!

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, Obama, Politics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NOTRE DAME

  1. Pingback: GAZA and THE BIASED MEDIA | Josiahe’s Blog

  2. I delight in, lead to I discovered just what I was looking for. You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  3. Usually I do not read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

Leave a Reply

