HOW TO STOP ABORTION ….. w/o killing the messenger

Me:  Remember when you found you were pregnant?   Was it a wonderful time?   It should have been!   What would you choose for your daughter …. or your son?   That it be a time of joy, of wonderful expectations?

If you have children, and you want them to not have to go through the horrible emotional pains of life, …. I say, that some things are so egregious, so barbaric, so offensive that … even they, as some early age, need to see the abortion procedure! It could very well be that the link below, could help them avoid the pain!

If you cannot explain, to your per-pubescent, why it’s being done, and why ..… and then sit with them as they watch the procedure, the outcome, what the procedure is like ….. then how can you justify it?

I believe that without seeing this, due to the pressures in our society, there is a high probability they’ll go through the hard things in life …. grieving afterwards, or living as a single mom in poverty.

YOU:  Bull!  So you say!  You want to force these pictures in my face ….. into my children’s reality?  What gives you the right?  How dare YOU!!!

Me:  Do you …. let me re-phrase that; I care enough about them, to suggest you help them confront the hard issues in life, to avoid the pain  …. what the outcome is, all too often, … of an unwanted pregnancy and I see this as the ONLY way to protect them – to give them all the information  …. to cure the holocaust we’re now seeing rampant in many parts of our society.

Since this is being done in your name, ….   If you elected those who support this …. it was your fervent desire for it to be illegal!   Doesn’t that put the responsibility on you to know all it entails?   To do whatever is necessary to protect your children?

Please, ….. at least, watch this yourself and then make the decision whether your children need to see it.

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, ABORTION, ABORTION VIDEO, Moral compass and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

