THE ELECTION: America is NOT a Democracy!

Whether there’s hope or not? I don’t think so

America’s NOT a democracy; that’s why instead, our founding fathers chose the protection of our being a Republic.

Our elected officials were to be above the fray and chose the higher road.

It is correct “tho,” … that in effect, it’s what we’ve become, ….. but it’s our failure, for being so “uninvolved” – being unable to elect men of enough integrity and foresight to not get drawn into this PIT of “a-chicken-in-every-pot” mentality.

Whether there’s hope or not?   I don’t think so; it seems as if all this fits too well into the END TIMES scenario we’re in.

Those who hate, believe America must be removed as RIGHTEOUS PROTECTOR of the world’s innocents.

A close friend of mine tells me he thinks we’re about to be invaded or at the very least “hit again” …. w/ an EMP?

He tells me his wife thinks he’s losing it – she won’t say the word “paranoid”, but …..   I think he’s possibly …. probably correct!   He’s an incredibly intelligent man!

What that says of me, … that I agree with him, … bothers me some, but my feeling is that it’s ignorant to ignore the fact that we’re hated by a significant percentage of the violent world, …. those who are also insane!   …. the ignorant and gullible who believe in the “72-virgin-theory”.

More to the point of what’s pressing me, …… although I love my pastor, I’m changing churches.   I refuse to attend a church that does not preach that it’s okay to — “align our voting” with Judeo-Christian principles!

Last Sunday, my pastor explained: a) he’s aware of who is in control of this realm, b) that he’s aware that we get what we deserve, and c) that there are people who voted for both candidates ….. sitting in our pews.   Somewhat ‘shocked‘, I looked around …..

I can agree with the first two, but …… my bottom line is, that I expect more of a pastor!  He should have lain out that no Christian can vote for a candidate that promotes 1.2 MILLION pre-born babies aborted each year!

A pastor should be more than that!   He should have harangued our congregation with that!   I’m severely disappointed.

Besides, by electing this evil man, … it has brought war on Israel and we sit by?

To be honest, if I had the money, and could take my AR, I’d move to where the attacks are a bit more delineated ….. real bullets, rockets and mortars, instead of these subtle ones!  But if my friend is right ….. I won’t have to!

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, Obama, Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

