WEALTH REDISTRIBUTION: AMERICA to the WORLD!

It’s Obama’s plan and this MUST SEE VIDEO, exposes a good part of it, including the treason of our President and Congress! 

The musical score is an integral (but not critical) part of this video; if it’s too much, turn it down but it too is worthwhile.

Take a chance and listen to the truth – watch it several times; let it sink in and then forward the link or my blog to others …… PLEASE!

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, OCCUPY, Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment