Schwarzenegger: “Watch my latest move.”

He was quoted from his website as saying: “Watch my latest move.”   As if anyone cares!

As one of the elitist, one can be sure his latest move will be another screw up!   When will people shun people like him?  

Just the fact that he was unfaithful to his wife ought to be enough to tell him off!   He’s not even worth that — plain and simple Arnold’s a jerk!

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in a href="http://www.startranking.com">search engine submission, Celebrity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment