NRA IS NOT A FRIEND!

UPDATE:  If you’re looking for information about gun control because you believe in it, you’re closed minded and probably read ONLY what you already believe!

Liberal, gun control advocates are coming to this blog looking for supporting ideas ….. you won’t find it here, but even though I’m glad you stopped by …

For those who understand what is coming, that there are those whose intentional tyranny is part of their plan, … our constitution states that guns protect us from them!

Please protect the children; all teachers have a love for kids … at least in the beginning.  Allow them to protect our kids!  Please contact your legislators and encourage them to rescind the Gun Free School Zones Act (reenacted by Congress, Sep. 30, 1996 –P.L. 104-208.)

One trained, armed teacher at Sandy Hook could have (at least) minimized the tragedy and those who insist on taking away responsible gun ownership, continue to ignore the history and conditions that exist – everywhere gun ownership is prevalent, crime is down!   Those supporting gun control, would refuse us the right to have a chance to survive ….

(Copied from another email)  If even a minority of school teachers were armed (as they are in Israel and South Africa) then slaughters like this could be prevented, or at least minimized!   Armed pilots and Air marshals prove the need for protection but what about the response time – – – by the time 1st Responders arrive, it’s often over.

The shooter’s mother, who had stockpiled food and had weapons understood . . . . she just didn’t realize that her own son c/would possibly, be one of the problems!

I remember last congressional session when the NRA agreed to throw all the other pro-2nd Amendment groups under the bus, and take an exclusion that NRA members would be able to keep their guns, …. but others …..good luck; the NRA left them hanging!

I will not join them!    I resent the NRA!    I shoot at a range associated with NRA and yesterday, I found out that they’d sold / given my name to them. I wrote them a 1-page letter yesterday, telling them why I will not join them and sent a copy to the NRA.

Because of what I do, I’ve been assaulted on the street, numerous times; my family has been threatened and one attempt was made on my life.   You have no right to tell me I cannot protect my loved ones.   My now-ex-wife asked me to get a gun and a permit after she found out that my life had been threatened by drunk hunters as they held their shotguns …

Here in Oregon, there’s a battle to expose who has a concealed-carry license – reveal it to the public.   The media is leading the charge …… of course.  They are leftist traitors.

Exposing where the guns are, … would of course, give criminals the needed information where to steal them …… as the Sandy Hook shooter did ….. as the Clackamas Town Center shooter did ……

My sheriff is one that is still fighting it, but the battle is in the legislature now and they’re controlled by liberal Democrats.  My information should be private ……  I’d rather not even kill a burglar and I’ll fight for our nation no matter who has charge of the government.

At some point, they’ll come for our guns.   I don’t look forward to that, but until then, I’ll stay legal.  I’ve had a concealed carry permit for well over 20 years and never felt a need to pull my weapon, even when I had it on me and was assaulted by those who wanted using drug use legal ….. 5 assaults, …. so far.

When the corrupt control what’s legal and what’s not, we’re all in trouble; unfortunately, ….. we’re already there.   On top of that, they’re now portraying Tea Party members as the extremists!

LAST CONGRESSIONAL SEASON, …..

….. WE FOUND OUT WHERE THE (self-serving) NRA STANDS.

Remember, …. who the traitors were.   And when the knock on the door comes, …. late at night, tell them first why you won’t give up your guns AFTER you’ve asked them who they serve …..   It’s your choice and it may give them and others reason to question, and it may even give others time …..

About josiahe

Watching closely, working to understand all I may, in this "Age of Information", even from my limited view, I can see much of what's going on ..... and I oft see it's going to impact all of us which is why I share it. My focus is to expose evil, and to serve my Lord and savior Jesus in whatever way He shows me. If one waits long enough, better writers will come along and comment; it's just that I have so little patience with the evil that lurks among us and I've wasted so much time and now, there is so little left! WELCOME!
This entry was posted in Freedom and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NRA IS NOT A FRIEND!

  1. Ted Pulse says:

    Hey very nice website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also…I’m happy to find numerous useful info here in the post, we need work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

